The Naperville Area Chamber Political Action Committee (NACPAC) has offered endorsements candidates seeking election in the April 2, 2019 Consolidated General Election. To make its endorsement decision, NACPAC invited all candidates to submit a written statement and sit for an individual interview session with members of the board. The 2019 endorsed candidates are:

Naperville City Council. Four Year Term. Four Openings:

Paul J. Hinterlong, incumbent City Council member (’09), plumber and leader in local trade union;

Bruce R. Hanson, member Planning & Zoning Commission and former member of the City’s Financial Advisory Board and a successful small business owner;

Bradford Miller, is an attorney focused on real estate and previously served in state government and public service; and

Whitney Robbins, member of the Liquor Commissioner, telecommunications executive and community volunteer.